Shuttleworth 2018 Air Display Dates

Shuttleworth 2018 Air Display Dates

Postby Pen Pusher on Fri 29 Sep 2017, 8:13 pm

2018 Air Display Dates

Sunday 6th May – Season Premiere and RAF Centenary
Saturday 19th May – Evening Airshow

Sunday 3rd June - Fly Navy
Saturday 16th June – Evening Airshow

Sunday 1st July – Military Pageant (WWI Centenary)
Saturday 14th July – Evening Airshow

Sunday 5th August – The Shuttleworth Family airshow
Saturday 18th August – Flying Proms (21 Years)

Sunday 2nd September – Shuttleworth Heritage Day

Sunday 7th October - Race Day including the Shuttleworth Sprint

Brian
The Future Of Photography Is Mirrorless

DUXFORDfotoGALLERY
Facebook
User avatar
Pen Pusher

Re: Shuttleworth 2018 Air Display Dates

Postby Mike on Fri 29 Sep 2017, 11:38 pm

Pretty much a copy-and-paste of this year, except for a clash between the July evening show and Flying Legends.
Mike

Re: Shuttleworth 2018 Air Display Dates

Postby Seamus on Sat 30 Sep 2017, 9:04 am

Delighted to see Fly Navy has become a firm fixture on the Shuttleworth calendar. Hopefully 2018 will combine the weather of 2016 with the quality of flying this year's show produced :cool:
My shots on Flickr and Airliners
User avatar
Seamus

Re: Shuttleworth 2018 Air Display Dates

Postby Tommy on Sat 30 Sep 2017, 1:46 pm

Seamus wrote:Delighted to see Fly Navy has become a firm fixture on the Shuttleworth calendar. Hopefully 2018 will combine the weather of 2016 with the quality of flying this year's show produced :cool:


Sentiments echoed - the Fly Navy airshows there are some of my favourites in the calendar.
User avatar
Tommy
UKAR Staff


Return to Old Warden Air Displays

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests