Parachuting @ Duxford ~ 21May18

Parachuting @ Duxford ~ 21May18

Postby Pen Pusher on Thu 17 May 2018, 6:38 am

L3654/18: Duxford: Apron closed
Q) EGTT/QMNLC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5205N00008E005
EASTERN JET PAN CLOSED
FROM: 21 May 2018 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 21 May 2018 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)

L3660/18: Duxford: Aerodrome closed
Q) EGTT/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5205N00008E005
AIRFIELD CLOSED TO ALL AIRCRAFT MOVEMENTS (INCLUDING ENGINE RUNS)
DUE TO PARACHUTING ACTIVITIES. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT
Duxford TOWER ON 01223 833376
FROM: 21 May 2018 08:30 GMT (09:30 BST) TO: 21 May 2018 11:30 GMT (12:30 BST)


Brian
The Future Of Photography Is Mirrorless

DUXFORDfotoGALLERY
DfG on Facebook
User avatar
Pen Pusher

Re: Parachuting @ Duxford ~ 21May18

Postby PirateTrickster on Thu 17 May 2018, 12:52 pm

Possibly a (very early) trial exercise for the Daks over Normandy event in 2019?
PirateTrickster

Re: Parachuting @ Duxford ~ 21May18

Postby Tom105 on Thu 17 May 2018, 1:27 pm

Believe it the red devils.
Thomas
Tom105

Re: Parachuting @ Duxford ~ 21May18

Postby Pen Pusher on Sat 19 May 2018, 5:28 am

Royal Enfield are launching a new motorcycle and there will be stunt!! riding, and the Red Devils will be jumping from a C-47 due in at Duxford before the museum opens.

Brian
The Future Of Photography Is Mirrorless

DUXFORDfotoGALLERY
DfG on Facebook
User avatar
Pen Pusher



Return to Heads Up/OTT

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: capercaillie, Google [Bot] and 15 guests