Russian Air Force

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby Maisie on Wed 25 Nov 2015, 6:48 pm

You really are very lucky!! Fantastic photos :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
6D | 7D | 60D
11-16 f/2.8 | 24-105 IS L | 70-300 IS USM | 50 f/1.4 | 100 f/2.8 | 400 f/5.6
Maisie

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Wed 25 Nov 2015, 8:41 pm

Maisie wrote:You really are very lucky!! Fantastic photos :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:


Thanks you
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sat 28 Nov 2015, 10:56 am

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Tue 08 Dec 2015, 5:15 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby Wissam24 on Wed 09 Dec 2015, 2:42 pm

Awesome as ever. I really like the one-but-last photo, very atmospheric!
Twitter: @samwise24 | Flickr: samwise24 | Shamelessly copying LN Strike Eagle's avatar ideas since 2016
User avatar
Wissam24
UKAR Staff

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Wed 09 Dec 2015, 5:20 pm

Wissam24 wrote:Awesome as ever. I really like the one-but-last photo, very atmospheric!

thank's
sergeyl


Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sun 03 Jan 2016, 2:20 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Mon 04 Jan 2016, 4:26 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Tue 12 Jan 2016, 6:04 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sun 24 Jan 2016, 4:01 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Fri 29 Jan 2016, 6:18 pm

Image

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Mon 01 Feb 2016, 3:44 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Tue 02 Feb 2016, 5:08 am

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Tue 02 Feb 2016, 5:44 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Tue 09 Feb 2016, 5:02 am

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Wed 17 Feb 2016, 4:21 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Fri 19 Feb 2016, 5:54 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sat 20 Feb 2016, 4:20 am

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby Tommy on Sat 20 Feb 2016, 10:47 am

I always enjoy looking through this thread, Sergey. :up: :up:
User avatar
Tommy
UKAR Staff

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sat 20 Feb 2016, 3:04 pm

Tommy wrote:I always enjoy looking through this thread, Sergey. :up: :up:


Thank you, Tommy
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sun 21 Feb 2016, 3:24 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Fri 26 Feb 2016, 4:13 am

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Fri 26 Feb 2016, 3:15 pm

Image
sergeyl

Re: Russian Air Force

Postby sergeyl on Sun 28 Feb 2016, 6:33 am

Image
sergeyl

PreviousNext

Return to Modern Military Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jumbo and 15 guests

cron